Meet Our Attorneys

Mark A. Allebach

Member

MAllebach@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7245 (910) 763-6561

Fred B. Davenport, Jr

Member

FDavenport@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7233 (910) 763-6561

G. Stephen Diab

Member

SDiab@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7234 (910) 763-6561

Frank B. Gibson, Jr.

Member

FGibson@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7228 (910) 763-6561

Scott M. Holmes

Member

SHolmes@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7240 (910) 763-6561

Andrea (“Andi”) Matt Van Trigt

Associate

AVantrigt@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7236 (910) 763-6561

David G. Martin

Member

DMartin@murchisontaylor.com
910-550-0185 910-763-6561

Frank E. Martin

Of Counsel

FMartin@murchisontaylor.com
910-550-0187

Andrew K. McVey

Member

AMcvey@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7241 (910) 763-6561

Amanda K. Miars

Member

AMiars@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7217 (910) 763-6561

Brian G. Morrison

Member

BMorrison@murchisontaylor.com
910-550-0186 910-763-6561

Michael Murchison

Member

MMurchison@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7220 (910) 763-6561

Faison Gibson Sutton

Member

FSutton@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7225 (910) 763-6561

Joseph O. Taylor, Jr.

Member

JTaylor@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7223 (910) 763-6561

Frances Y. Trask

Of Counsel

FTrask@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7239 (910) 763-6561

W. Berry Trice

Member

BTrice@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7230 (910) 763-6561

Lauren E. Williams

Attorney

LWilliams@murchisontaylor.com
910-763-2426 ext. 136 910-763-6561
Copyright © 2019 . All Rights Reserved. Web Development by WebWorks89