Meet Our Attorneys

Mark A. Allebach

Member

MAllebach@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7245 (910) 763-6561

Fred B. Davenport, Jr

Member

FDavenport@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7233 (910) 763-6561

G. Stephen Diab

Member

SDiab@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7234 (910) 763-6561

Frank B. Gibson, Jr.

Member

FGibson@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7228 (910) 763-6561

Scott M. Holmes

Member

SHolmes@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7240 (910) 763-6561

Amanda K. Miars

Associate

AMiars@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7217 (910) 763-6561

Andrew K. McVey

Member

AMcvey@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7241 (910) 763-6561

Michael Murchison

Member

MMurchison@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7220 (910) 763-6561

Faison Gibson Sutton

Member

faison@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7225 (910) 763-6561

Joseph O. Taylor, Jr.

Member

JTaylor@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7223 (910) 763-6561

Frances Y. Trask

Associate

FTrask@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7239 (910) 763-6561

W. Berry Trice

Member

BTrice@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7230 (910) 763-6561

Andrea (“Andi”) Matt Van Trigt

Associate

avantrigt@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 218-7236 (910) 763-6561

Sarah Wesley Wheaton

Associate

swwheaton@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 (910) 763-6561
Copyright © 2017 Murchison, Taylor and Gibson. All Rights Reserved. Search Engine Optimization by WebWorks89