Meet Our Attorneys

Mark-Allebach

Mark A. Allebach

Member

MAllebach@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 123 (910) 763-6561
Fred-Davenport2

Fred B. Davenport, Jr

Member

FDavenport@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 117 (910) 763-6561
Steve-Diab2

G. Stephen Diab

Member

SDiab@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 119 (910) 763-6561
Frank Gibson

Frank B. Gibson, Jr.

Member

FGibson@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 120 (910) 763-6561
Scott-Holmes2

Scott M. Holmes

Member

SHolmes@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 137 (910) 763-6561
James-Latshaw

James W. Latshaw

Member

JLatshaw@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 116 (910) 763-6561
Amanda

Amanda K. Miars

Associate

AMiars@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 115 (910) 763-6561
Andrew-McVey2

Andrew K. McVey

Member

AMcvey@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 124 (910) 763-6561
Michael-Murchison

Michael Murchison

Member

MMurchison@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 127 (910) 763-6561
Faison-Sutton2

Faison Gibson Sutton

Member

faison@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 128 (910) 763-6561
Joseph-Taylor

Joseph O. Taylor, Jr.

Member

JTaylor@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 132 (910) 763-6561
Frances-Trask

Frances Y. Trask

Associate

FTrask@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 130 (910) 763-6561
Berry-Trice2

W. Berry Trice

Member

BTrice@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 118 (910) 763-6561
Andi6

Andrea (“Andi”) Matt Van Trigt

Associate

avantrigt@murchisontaylor.com
(910) 763-2426 Ext. 130 (910) 763-6561
Copyright © 2016 Murchison, Taylor and Gibson. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by digitus89.com